Kidz Bop 29 ()


With each release, the Kidz Bop Kids seem to sound more and more adult, even though their ranks are replaced every few years with a new set of tween-age singers. Their mission statement of "sung by kids for kids" remains in effect on their 29th volume, which features fresh young voices taking a crack at 2014-2015 chartbusters like Maroon 5's funky "Sugar," Fall Out Boy's comeback hit "Centuries," and a cleaned-up version of Flo Rida's "GDFR." As with the first 28 volumes, it blends together pleasantly innocuous lite pop and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sugar
  2. Style
  3. Time of Our Lives
  4. GDFR
  5. Love Me Like You Do
  6. Want to Want Me
  7. Outside
  8. Shut Up and Dance
  9. I Want You to Know
  10. Dear Future Husband]
  11. Centuries
  12. FourFiveSeconds
  13. Honey, I'm Good
  14. See You Again
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kidz Bop 29
2015, Razor & Tie

UPC: 793018937924


Kidz Bop 29

UPC: 793018938525


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency