Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Kane Brown ()


Kane Brown is a thoroughly modern country singer. He's social media savvy, he has a history of auditioning for music reality programs, he blends hip-hop with his country-pop, he has an R&B bent to some of his rhythms, and -- most notably -- he doesn't shy away from difficult issues. That much is made clear from "Learning," a song where he raps about being a domestic abuse survivor -- tough stuff that goes down a bit easier due to its shiny modern production. "Learning" also suggests Brown has grander ambitions than he ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hometown
  2. What Ifs
  3. Learning
  4. Thunder in the Rain
  5. Pull It Off
  6. Cold Spot
  7. Ain't No Stopping Us Now
  8. Comeback
  9. Rockstars
  10. Better Place
  11. Granddaddy's Chair
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kane Brown
2016, RCA Nashville

UPC: 889853094721


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency