Just One Year

by

From the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life . . . Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us. But is one day enough to find your fate? Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Just One Year
2014, Speak

ISBN-13: 9780142422960

Trade paperback

Select
Just One Year
2013, Dutton Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9780525425922

Hardcover

Select
Just One Year
2013, Definitions

ISBN-13: 9781849419260

Mass-market paperback

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency