Weekend Sale | £15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Look at the World, for chorus & orchestra
  2. Magnificat for soprano, chorus & orchestra: Of a Rose, a Lovely Rose
  3. For the Beauty of the Earth, for chorus & orchestra
  4. Hymn to the Creator of Light, for unaccompanied double choir
  5. Lord, Make Me an Instrument of Thy Peace for chorus & orchestra
  6. Deep River
  7. The Lord Bless You and Keep You, for chorus & orchestra
  8. All Things Bright and Beautiful for chorus & orchestra
  9. Requiem for chorus & orchestra: Pie Jesu
  10. Requiem for chorus & orchestra: Sanctus
  11. A Clare Benediction, for chorus
  12. Lord of the Dance
  13. Be Thou My Vision for chorus, organ & orchestra
  14. A Gaelic Blessing ("Deep Peace"), for chorus & orchestra
  15. The Gift of Music
  16. O Waly, Waly (The Water is Wide)
  17. I Know Where I'm Goin', folk song
  18. The Keel Row
  19. The Willow Song (a.k.a. "The Willow", "The Poor Soul Sat Sighing", "Willow, Willow")
  20. Golden Slumbers
  21. Sans Day Carol ("Now the Holly Bears a Berry") (a.k.a. St. Day Carol)
  22. Mary's Lullaby
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
John Rutter: The Gift of Music
2005, Universal Dist

UPC: 028947630685


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency