2 Day Sale | Save £15. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Alcanzor and Zaida, opera: 'Tis in Vain Alcanzor
  2. William
  3. Oh Nanny, for voice & keyboard
  4. The Irishman
  5. The Joys of the Country, for voice & keyboard
  6. Go and on My Truth Relying, for voice & keyboard
  7. Plus ne veux jamais
  8. Her Hair is Like
  9. Sweet Transports
  10. Airs de Ballets de la Caravane
  11. The Seige of Belgrade: Of Plighted Faith
  12. The Sailor's Adieu, for voice & keyboard
  13. Je croyois ma belle
  14. Sous un Berceau
  15. From Night till Morn
  16. Filles Charmantes
  17. Joan said to John, catch
  18. La Danse
  19. My Phillida
  20. Chanson Béarnoise ("Un troubadour Béarnois")
  21. Thy Fatal Shafts
  22. The Lucky Escape, for voice & keyboard (The Carfindo)
  23. The Mountaineers: Think your tawny Moor
  24. The Wedding Day ("What Virgin or Shepherd")
  25. La Marseillaise (National Anthem, French Republic)
  26. La Biondina in Gondoleta
  27. Somebody ("Were I obliged to beg my bread")
  28. The Heaving of the Lead ("For England when with a fav'ring gale")
  29. Captivity
  30. Queen Mary's Lamentation
  31. The Poor little Gypsy
  32. The Mountaineers: When the hollow Drum
  33. The Mountaineers: Faint and Wearily
  34. Collin's Ode (on the Death of Thomson) ("In yonder grave a Druid lies")
  35. Begone, dull care
  36. The Mansion of Peace ("Soft Zephry, on thy balmy Wing")
  37. The Match Girl ("Come buy of poor Mary")
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Jane Austen's Songbook
2004, Albany Music

UPC: 034061072225


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency