alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cumberland Suite, for wind quintet
  2. Milonga sin palabras, for bandoneón & piano
  3. Vier Stücke, for wind quintet
  4. Piccola Offerta Musicale, for wind quintet
  5. Amarcord, film score: Excerpt
  6. Partita for wind quintet
  7. Trois beaux oiseaux du paradis, for chorus (or voice & piano) (Trois Chansons No. 2), M. 69/2
  8. Rheinlegendchen, song for voice & piano (or orchestra) in A major (Des Knaben Wunderhorn No. 7)
  9. Wer hat dies Liedlein erdacht?, song for voice & piano (or orchestra) in F major (Des Knaben Wunderhorn No. 4)
  10. Lob des hohen Verstandes, song for voice & piano (or orchestra) in D major (Des Knaben Wunderhorn No. 10)
  11. La comparsa, song for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  12. Into the Blue, for wind quintet
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Into the Blue
2006, Albany Music

UPC: 034061083429


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency