Limited-Time Offer | Save £15. Get the code »

Inglourious Basterds [Original Soundtrack] ()


More than most Quentin Tarantino soundtracks, Inglourious Basterds is about the movie, not the album, standing as a companion to the film instead of as its own entity. Ever the iconoclast, Tarantino hardly feels beholden to his film's WWII setting, threading in Billy Preston's blaxploitation funk "Slaughter" and David Bowie's new wave "Cat People" between Jacques Loussier, Lalo Schifrin, and a heavy dose of Ennio Morricone, who contributes four of the album's 14 tracks. Of course, Schifrin and Morricone aren't exactly ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Green Leaves of Summer
  2. The Verdict (Dopo la Condanna)
  3. White Lightning (Main Title)
  4. Slaughter
  5. The Surrender (La Resa)
  6. One Silver Dollar (Un Dollaro Bucato)
  7. Davon Geht Die Welt Nicht Unter
  8. The Man with the Big Sombrero
  9. Ich Wollt', Ich Wär' Ein Huhn
  10. Main Theme from Dark of the Sun
  11. Cat People (Putting out the Fire)
  12. Tiger Tank
  13. Un Amico
  14. Rabbia e Tarantella
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Inglourious Basterds [Original Soundtrack]
2009, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624974420


Inglourious Basterds [Original Soundtrack]
2009, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624974444


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency