Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Laudibus in sanctus (also anthem "Praise the Lord among His Holy ones"), motet for 5 voices (SSATB)
  2. Duo Seraphim, motet for chorus
  3. Collegium Regale Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis, for chorus & organ
  4. Ushnarasmou (Untimely Spring), for chorus
  5. Nigra sum sed formosa, for chorus
  6. Nigra Sum Sed Formosa
  7. Ego sum resurrectio et vita, motet for chorus
  8. Magnificat & Nunc dimittis, for chorus & organ
  9. Pie Jesu (Prayer of the Heart), for chorus
  10. An Invocation to the Holy Spirit, for chorus
  11. Quam pulchri sunt gressus tui, motet for 5 voices (from Motets Book IV from Canticis canticorum)
  12. Ego Flos Campi for 7 voices
  13. Panis angelicus, for soprano, tenor & chorus
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
In Memoriam
2016, Delphian

UPC: 801918341465


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency