Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fideles)
  2. I Wonder as I Wander, for chorus & organ
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (for the film Meet Me in St. Louis)
  4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  5. Christmas Night (French)
  6. The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy, spiritual
  7. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  8. We Need A Little Christmas (from Mame)
  9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  10. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  11. The Shepherd's Carol, for chorus
  12. The Holly and the Ivy (English)
  13. Jingle Bells
  14. Long, Long Ago, for chorus
  15. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (adapted by W. H. Cummings from Mendelssohn's Festgesang for the Gutenberg Festival)
  16. Love Came Down at Christmas, for chorus, Op. 847
  17. I Saw Three Ships, carol
  18. Away in a Manger
  19. O come, o come, Emmanuel (Veni, veni, Emmanuel), carol
  20. The Manger Carol
  21. I Wonder As I Wander
  22. Bell Carol (I Heard the Bells), for chorus
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
I Wonder as I Wander Out Under the Sky
2012, Gothic Records

UPC: 000334928322


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency