Today Only | Save £15. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Wuthering Heights, opera: I have dreamt
  2. The Ballad of Baby Doe, opera in 2 acts: The Letter Song
  3. The Medium, opera: Monica's Waltz
  4. Porgy and Bess, opera: Summertime
  5. Porgy and Bess, opera: My man's gone now
  6. Glitter and Be Gay, for soprano & orchestra (from "Candide")
  7. Susannah, music drama in 2 acts: Ain't it a pretty night!
  8. Susannah, music drama in 2 acts: The trees on the mountain
  9. The Rake's Progress, opera in 3 acts: No word from Tom... I go, I go to him
  10. Vanessa, opera, Op. 32: He has come, he has come!... Do not utter a word, Anatol
  11. A Streetcar Named Desire, opera
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
I Want Magic!: American Opera Arias
1998, London

UPC: 028946056721


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency