Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
  2. Dear Lord and Father of mankind (Tune: Repton), anthem
  3. Ye holy angels bright
  4. Lo! He comes with clouds descending (Tune: Helmsley)
  5. A Great and Mighty Wonder
  6. Bede, hymn tune (adapted from Handel's "Athalia")
  7. The Day Thou Gavest, Lord, Is Ended (Tune: St. Clement)
  8. Breathe on me, Breath of God, hymn for chorus & organ
  9. All for Jesus
  10. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross, hymn
  11. Praise to the holiest in the height
  12. Lux eoi, hymn for chorus
  13. Abide with me (Tune: Eventide)
  14. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name, hymn for chorus & organ ("Ladywell")
  15. There's a wideness in God's mercy ("Corvedale"), hymn
  16. Thou Whose Almighty Word, hymn
  17. Crown Him with Many Crowns, song (Tune: Diademata)
  18. O Worship the King
  19. Jesus shall reign where'er the sun (tune Galilee) (New English Hymnal, 388 2nd tune)
  20. O Thou Who Camest from Above (Hereford), for chorus & organ
  21. Immortal, invisible, God only wise (Tune: St. Denio)
  22. Angel Voices Ever Singing
  23. Come, Labor On, hymn
  24. Lord of all Hopefulness (Tune: Slane)
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Hymns from Bath Abbey
2015, Regent

UPC: 802561044529


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency