Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Jovial Broom Man, broadside ballad (a.k.a. "The Slow Men of London"; tune of Jamaica)
  2. Galliard
  3. Who Liveth So Merry
  4. Saint Turned Sinner
  5. Suite, for 3-part consort & continuo No. 1 in G minor (Little Consort No. 1): Ayre
  6. Martin Said to His Man, for voice(s) & ensemble
  7. The Miller of the Dee, folk song
  8. Packington's Pound
  9. Pox on you for a fop, catch for 3 voices, Z. 268
  10. Hunt Is Up
  11. Almain for lute
  12. Jolly Barber
  13. As I Walked Forth One Summer's Day
  14. Seldom Clearly
  15. Sonata in G major
  16. Tomorrow the Fox Will Come to Town
  17. Winchester Wedding
  18. Suite, for 3-part consort & continuo No. 2 in C major (Little Consort No. 2): Saraband
  19. Gather ye rosebuds while ye may, song for voice & continuo
  20. Bellman's Song
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
How the World Wags
1988, Hyperion

UPC: 034571160085

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency