2 Days Only | Take £15 Off. Get the code »

How Big 'a Boy Are Ya?, Vol. 7: Hangin' It Up ()


Often, the release of a greatest-hits collection signals the end of a particular phase of an artist's career -- and sometimes the prime of that career itself. Such is not the case with the seventh Roy D. Mercer album, How Big'A Boy Are Ya?, Vol. 7. There's nothing radically different here; it's the same sort of goofy prank-call mayhem as before, and the level of Mercer's material is pretty much right where it's always been. For those who liked the first six, come n' get it. ~ Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Police Chief
  2. Roy Vs. Goldberg
  3. Lost Lunch Box
  4. Smooshed Hand
  5. Lost Heirloom
  6. Zeerox the Myna Bird
  7. RV Backwash
  8. Poison Pansies
  9. JJ the DJ
  10. Cookie Buzz
  11. Giant Squarsh
  12. Who Wants to Whup a Millionaire?
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
How Big 'a Boy Are Ya?, Vol. 7: Hangin' It Up
2000, Virgin

UPC: 724385000324


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency