Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Here Comes Trouble ()


Influenced by artists ranging from Anthrax to the Beastie Boys to the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Scatterbrain made some noteworthy contributions to alternative rock in the early 1990s. Although rap is an influence on this little known band, Here Comes Trouble has a lot more to offer from a rock standpoint than from a funk standpoint. Good-natured and humorous, Scatterbrain is clearly having fun on such entertaining fare as "I'm With Stupid," "Earache My Eye" and "Drunken Milkmen." Meanwhile, the goofy "Down With the Ship ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Here Comes Trouble
  2. Earache My Eye
  3. That's That
  4. I'm with Stupid
  5. Down with the Ship (Slight Return)
  6. Mozart's Sonata #3
  7. Mr. Johnson and the Juice Crew
  8. Goodbye Freedom, Hello Mom
  9. Outta Time
  10. Don't Call Me Dude
  11. Drunken Milkman
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Here Comes Trouble
Combat Records

UPC: 088561301224


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency