Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Smile and Take the Sunshine By the Hand
  2. My Grandpa's Watch
  3. Blue Ridge Mountain Sky
  4. High Mountain Heather
  5. Shady Grove
  6. Love is Made of Little Things
  7. Along This Old Crooked Road
  8. Homesick For the Holler
  9. Where the Soul Never Dies
  10. Heirlooms
  11. Swingin' On a Gate
  12. Grass Roots Music
  13. Thank You For My Wife
  14. Lovers' Waltz
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
2011, Cabin Cove Records

UPC: 885767500488


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency