Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Psalm 44 "We have heard with our ears, O God," for chorus & organ
  2. Psalm 45 "My Heart is inditing of a good matter," for chorus & organ
  3. Psalm 4 "Hear me when I call, O God," for chorus & orchestra
  4. Psalm 10 "Why standest thou so far off, O Lord," for chorus & organ
  5. Psalm 64 "Hear my voice, O God, in my prayer," for chorus & organ
  6. Psalm 115 "Not unto us, O Lord, not unto us," for chorus & organ
  7. Psalm 16 "Preserve me, O God," for chorus & organ
  8. Psalm 17 "Hear the right, O Lord, consider my complaint,"for chous & organ
  9. Psalm 40 "I Waited patiently for the Lord," for chorus & organ
  10. Psalm 97 for chorus & organ: The Lord is King, the earth may be glad thereof
  11. Psalm 25 "Unto thee, O Lord, will I Lift up my soul," for chorus & organ
  12. Psalm 132 "Lord, remember David, and all his trouble," for chorus & organ
  13. Psalm 135 "O Praise the Lord, laud ye the name of the Lord," for chorus & organ
  14. Psalm 144 "Blessed be the Lord my strength," for chorus & organ
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Hear My Voice, O God: The Psalms of David, Vol. 9
1994, Priory Records

UPC: 5028612204611


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency