alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hark, Hark the Lark
  2. Get You Hence
  3. The Tempest
  4. Where the Bee Sucks, for voice & lute
  5. Full Fathom Five, for voice & lute
  6. Tell me, dearest
  7. O Let Us Howl, for voice & lute
  8. Care-Charming Sleep, for high voice & lute
  9. Almand in G major
  10. The Noble Man
  11. See the chariot at hand
  12. Take, O Take Those Lips Away
  13. Arm arm! the scouts are come in, for baritone voice and lute
  14. 'Tis late and cold
  15. Come Away, Hecate, for soprano voice, baritone voice & lute
  16. The Witches' Dance
  17. Suite in G minor
  18. The blushing rose
  19. Bonny, Bonny bird I have
  20. This lady ripe and fair
  21. Pavan in G minor
  22. Why so pale and wan fond lover?
  23. Hence all ye vain delights
  24. A health to the northerne lasse, for 3 voices
  25. Suite in C major
  26. Come my Daphne come away
  27. Somnus the humble god
  28. The cats, as other creatures do
  29. The Wagge
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Hark! hark! the lark: Music for Shakespeare's Company
1998, Hyperion

UPC: 034571168364


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency