Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tanti strali al sen mi scocci, duet for soprano, alto & continuo, HWV 197
  2. Suite for keyboard (Suite de piece), Vol.1, No.5 in E major ("The Harmonious Blacksmith"), HWV 430
  3. Water Music Suite No. 2 for orchestra in D major, HWV 349
  4. Nisi Dominus, psalm, for soloists, chorus & orchestra in G, HWV 238
  5. Susanna, oratorio, HWV 66: Bless'd be the day that gave Susanna birth
  6. Susanna, oratorio, HWV 66: Guilt trembling spoke my doom
  7. Susanna, oratorio, HWV 66: To my chaste Susanna's praise
  8. Susanna, oratorio, HWV 66: A virtuous wife
  9. Giulio Cesare in Egitto, opera, HWV 17: Va tacito
  10. Orlando, opera, HWV 31: Sorge infausta une procella
  11. Flavio, Rč di Longobardi, opera, HWV 16: Rompo i lacci
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Great Baroque Masters: Haendel
1993, Harmonia Mundi

UPC: 3149025056856


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency