Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Away in a Manger
  2. Greensleeves, folk song
  3. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree) (German)
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen (English)
  6. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  7. Meditation on Prelude No. 1 of Bach, for violin or cello & piano with organ or cello ad lib. (or other instrumental arrangement), CG8
  8. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella ("Un flambeau, Jeanette, Isabelle")
  9. Conte de NoŽl, for harp, Op. 33
  10. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  11. The First Nowell (English)
  12. I Wonder As I Wander
  13. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (adapted by W. H. Cummings from Mendelssohn's Festgesang for the Gutenberg Festival)
  14. Prelude & Toccata, for harp (after Handel)
  15. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fideles)
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency