£20 Off | Monday Only. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Recercada No. 2 (Tratado de Glosas)
  2. Der Fluyten Lust-hof: Wat zal men op den Avond doen
  3. Der Fluyten Lust-hof: Derde, Doen Daphne d'over
  4. Der Fluyten Lust-hof: Boffons
  5. Sonata seconda for soprano instrument (Sonate concertate in stil modern, Book 2)
  6. Sorrow, stay, lend true repentant tears, for 2 voices & lute (Second Book of Songs)
  7. Lachrime Pavaen
  8. Weep you no more, sad fountains, for 4 voices & lute (Third Book of Songs)
  9. Susanne un jour, diminution after Lassus for chamber ensemble
  10. Recercada No. 2 (Tratado de Glosas)
  11. Sonata 6 per il violino o cornetto
  12. Passacaglia ą 4, for chamber instruments & continuo Op. 22
  13. Sonata Seconda for soprano recorder, viola da gamba & lute (from Sonata ą 1, 2, 3)
  14. Der Fluyten Lust-hof: Amarilli mia bella
  15. Recercada No. 1 (Trattado de glosas)
  16. Divisions on Frais et Gaillard
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Garden of Early Delights
2014, Linn Records

UPC: 691062029131


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency