2-Day Sale | Save up to £20. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. O virga ac diadema, sequence
  2. Sitivit anima mea, motet
  3. Justorum animae (also anthem "Souls of the righteous"), motet for 5 voices (SSATB)
  4. Work(s): Missa Prolationem, Sanctus
  5. Ave Christe immolate, motet for 4 parts (doubtful, poss. by Bauldeweyn)
  6. Alma redemptoris mater II, antiphon for 3 voices
  7. From Virgin's Womb (with chorus "Rejoice, rejoice"), sacred song for voices and 4 viols: Rejoice, rejoice
  8. Missa cum jubilo: Kyrie eleison
  9. Surge illuminare Jerusalem, motet for 8 voices (from Motets Book III)
  10. Missa cum jubilo: Sanctus
  11. In jejunio et fletu, motet for 5 voices, P. 198
  12. Hodie Christus natus est, for 4 voices
  13. Sing Joyfully, anthem for 6 voices (SSAATB)
  14. Lord, for Thy Tender Mercys Sake for chorus
  15. Ave generosa, hymn
  16. Miserere mei Deus, motet for 5 voices (SATBarB or SMezATB)
  17. Rejoice in the Lord Always, for chorus
  18. Ave verum corpus
  19. Missa cum jubilo: Agnus Dei
  20. Crucifixus
  21. Tenebrae factae sunt
  22. Ascendo ad Patrem, motet for 5 voices (from Motets Book II for 5, 6, & 8 voices)
  23. Hosanna To the Son of David, anthem for 6 voices
  24. Alleluia, I heard a voice, anthem for 5 voices & organ
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
From Chant to Renaissance
2002, Delos

UPC: 013491317427


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency