Save £15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hodie Christus natus est
  2. The Lamb, for chorus
  3. Adam lay ybounden, for chorus
  4. Adam Lay Y-Bounden, carol
  5. Videte miraculum, motet for 6 voices, P. 293
  6. Ave Maria gratia plena, motet for 5 voices (SATTB)
  7. The Truth From Above
  8. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming), for chorus
  9. A Spotless Rose, for chorus
  10. There Is No Rose, for chorus, Op. 14
  11. Ther Is No Rose of Swych Vertu, carol (English)
  12. In the Bleak Midwinter, for chorus & organ, H. 73/1
  13. Adaml lay ybounden, for chorus
  14. Radix Jesse castitatis lilium
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Four Thousand Winter
2015, Sony Classical

UPC: 888751782228


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency