Save £15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

...Featuring Norah Jones ()


In the wake of her 2002 blockbuster debut, Norah Jones became an in-demand duet partner, popping up on albums from all manners of musicians. The 2010 compilation, ...Featuring, helpfully rounds up 18 of these guest appearances, including a cut by the Jones-fronted country cabaret outfit the Little Willies, and what impresses is the range of collaborators and the consistency of the music. Anybody who called Norah up for a duet was clearly smitten by her way with slow-burning seduction, as they almost without fail cast her in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love Me
  2. Virginia Moon
  3. Turn Them
  4. Baby It's Cold Outside
  5. Bull Rider
  6. Ruler of My Heart
  7. The Best Part
  8. Take Off Your Cool
  9. Life Is Better
  10. Soon the New Day
  11. Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John
  12. Here We Go Again
  13. Loretta
  14. Dear John
  15. Creepin' In
  16. Court & Spark
  17. More Than This
  18. Blue Bayou
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency