Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Fears Unnamed


From the 2002 winner of the Bram Stoker Award comes this collection of four chilling novellas, including his two British Fantasy Award-winning works and a never-before-published work. Original.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Fears Unnamed
2004, Leisure Books

ISBN-13: 9780843952001

Mass-market paperback

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency