£20 Off | Monday Only. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All Creatures of Our God and King
  2. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  3. Judith, oratorio for soloists, chorus & orchestra: Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
  4. O Praise Ye the Lord (Laudate Dominum)
  5. Drop, drop, slow tears, hymn (from "The Hymnes and Songs of the Church")
  6. There is a green hill far away (Tune: Horsley)
  7. Christ triumphant
  8. The King of love my Shepherd is (Dominus regit me)
  9. All my hope on God is founded (tune: Michael), for chorus
  10. For All the Saints Who from Their Labours Rest, hymn ("Sine nomine")
  11. When morning gilds the skies (Laudes Domini)
  12. The Lord's My Shepherd, hymn ("Crimond")
  13. All for Jesus
  14. The Day Thou Gavest, Lord, Is Ended (Tune: St. Clement)
  15. Guide me, O thou great Redeemer
  16. Lord of All Hopefulness
  17. Praise to the Holiest in the Height
  18. Come Down, O Love Divine, hymn ("Down Ampney")
  19. Come, thou long-expected Jesus (Tune: Cross of Jesus) (New English Hymnal 3)
  20. Lo! He Comes with Clouds Descending, carol (English)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Favourite Hymns from Wells Cathedral
2000, Griffin

UPC: 5027822401025


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency