Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pater Noster III (I & II), for chorus & organ (or piano) in F major, S. 41/1 (LW J26/1)
  2. Ave Maria (I), for chorus & organ in B flat major, S. 20/1 (LW J1/1)
  3. Christus ist geboren (I & II), for chorus & organ, S. 31 (LW J15a/1 & J15b/1) (1st setting)
  4. Ave maris stella I, for chorus & organ in G major, S. 34/1 (LW J19/1)
  5. Rosario, for soloist, chorus & organ (or harmonium), S. 56 (LW J37)
  6. Qui seminant in lacrimis, for chorus & organ, S. 63 (LW J48)
  7. Missa choralis quatour vocum concinente organo, for chorus & organ, S. 10 (LW J18)
  8. Nun danket alle Gott, for chorus, brass, percussion & organ ad lib, S. 61 (LW J43)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Faith of My Heart
2010, Gloriae Dei Cantores

UPC: 709887004926


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency