Weekend Special | £15 Off. Get the code »

Exodus [Bonus Tracks] ()


After the success of 1974's Natty Dread and 1976's Rastaman Vibration, Bob Marley was not only the most successful reggae musician in the world, he was one of the most powerful men in Jamaica. Powerful enough, in fact, that he was shot by gunmen who broke into his home in December 1976, days before he was to play a massive free concert intended to ease tensions days before a contentious election for Jamaican Prime Minister. In the wake of the assassination attempt, Marley and his band left Jamaica and settled in London for ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Natural Mystic
  2. So Much Things to Say
  3. Guiltiness
  4. The Heathen
  5. Exodus
  6. Jamming
  7. Waiting in Vain
  8. Turn Your Lights Down Low
  9. Three Little Birds
  10. One Love/People Get Ready
  11. Jamming
  12. Punky Reggae Party
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Exodus [Bonus Tracks]
2001, Universal Distribution

UPC: 731454889827


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency