Excuses for Bad Behavior, Pt. 1 ()


Sandra Bernhard's 1994 album, Excuses for Bad Behavior, Pt. 1, went largely unnoticed, which is unfortunate because the album is quite funny and very musical. Bernhard's red-hot interpretation of the Sylvester classic "You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)," which tells the story of a young man's coming out experience in San Francisco, turned out to be a Top Ten U.S. dance hit but was about all the attention the album ever received. The album includes several originals, including the Madonna-esque "Who Knew?!," as well as her ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Excuses for Bad Behavior
  2. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)/Wirri]
  3. Manic Superstar
  4. (I'm Waiting)
  5. Who Knew?
  6. Innocence
  7. The Letter
  8. Lonely Town
  9. Christmas
  10. Prophecies
  11. Sympathy for the Devil
  12. Manhattan
  13. Phone Sex (Do You Want Me Tonight?)
  14. (I'm Waiting)
  15. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
  16. La Lupe
  17. The Woman I Could've Been
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Excuses for Bad Behavior, Pt. 1
1994, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 074645769325


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency