Weekend Sale | £15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cantata No. 29, "Wir danken dir, Gott, wir danken dir," BWV 29 (BC B8): Sinfonia
  2. Passacaglia and Fugue, for organ in C minor, BWV 582 (BC J79)
  3. Enigma Variations, for orchestra, Op. 36: Nimrod
  4. Fuge, Kanzone und Epilog for organ, Op 85/3
  5. O My Father, for organ
  6. Prelude, Adagio and Chorale Variations on the "Veni Creator", for organ & baritone choir, Op. 4
  7. Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit
  8. Come, O Thou Traveler Unkown, for organ
  9. The Liberty Bell, march for band
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Every Time I Feel the Spirit
2009, Klavier Records

UPC: 019688117429


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency