24-Hour Sale | Save £20. Get the code »

Essential Bob Dylan [LP] ()


A double-disc set released for the holiday season of 2000, The Essential Bob Dylan is a fine choice for the casual listener that just wants all the songs they know on one collection -- it's Dylan's equivalent of Beatles One. Outside of the remastering and the previously non-LP (and very good) "Things Have Changed," there's nothing here for collectors, but, then again, that's not who this was designed for. This collection is for the listener that wants "Blowin' in the Wind," "Like a Rolling Stone," "All Along the Watchtower, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Blowin' in the Wind
  2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  3. The Times They Are a-Changin'
  4. It Ain't Me Babe
  5. Maggie's Farm
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. Like a Rolling Stone
  9. Positively 4th Street
  10. Just Like a Woman
  11. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  12. Lay, Lady, Lay
  13. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  14. Forever Young
  15. Tangled Up in Blue
  16. Gotta Serve Somebody
  17. Jokerman
  18. Make You Feel My Love
  19. Things Have Changed
  20. Mississippi
  21. When the Deal Goes Down
  22. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
  23. Long and Wasted Years
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Essential Bob Dylan [LP]
2016, Columbia

UPC: 889853095513


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency