Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Essential Bob Dylan [2014] [Bonus Tracks] ()


A double-disc set released for the holiday season of 2000, The Essential Bob Dylan is a fine choice for the casual listener that just wants all the songs they know on one collection -- it's Dylan's equivalent of Beatles One. Outside of the remastering and the previously non-LP (and very good) "Things Have Changed," there's nothing here for collectors, but, then again, that's not who this was designed for. This collection is for the listener that wants "Blowin' in the Wind," "Like a Rolling Stone," "All Along the Watchtower, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Blowin' in the Wind
  2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  3. The Times They are A-Changin'
  4. It Ain't Me, Babe
  5. Maggie's Farm
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. Like a Rolling Stone
  9. Positively 4th Street
  10. Just Like a Woman
  11. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  12. All Along the Watchtower
  13. Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  14. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  15. Lay Lady Lay
  16. If Not for You
  17. I Shall Be Released
  18. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  19. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  20. Forever Young
  21. Tanbled Up in Blue
  22. Hurricane
  23. Ring Them Bells
  24. Gotta Serve Somebody
  25. Jokerman
  26. Not Dark Yet
  27. Things Have Changed
  28. Make You Feel My Love
  29. Mississippi
  30. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
  31. Duquesne Whistle
  32. When the Deal Goes Down
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Essential Bob Dylan [2014] [Bonus Tracks]
2014, Columbia

UPC: 888430295322


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency