Escape ()


Escape was a groundbreaking album for San Francisco's Journey, charting three singles inside Billboard's Top Ten, with "Don't Stop Believing" reaching number nine, "Who's Crying Now" number four, and "Open Arms" peaking at number two and holding there for six weeks. Escape flung Journey steadfastly into the AOR arena, combining Neal Schon's grand yet palatable guitar playing with Jonathan Cain's blatant keyboards. All this was topped off by the passionate, wide-ranged vocals of Steve Perry, who is the true lifeblood of this ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Don't Stop Believin'
  2. Stone In Love
  3. Who's Crying Now
  4. Keep On Runnin'
  5. Still They Ride
  6. Escape
  7. Lay It Down
  8. Dead or Alive
  9. Mother, Father
  10. Open Arms
  11. La Raza Del Sol
  12. Don't Stop Believin'
  13. Who's Crying Now
  14. Open Arms
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2006, Sony Music

UPC: 888430566729


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency