Weekend Sale | Save up to £20. Get the code »

Elvis Christmas [RCA] ()


RCA/Sony BMG's Elvis Christmas collection features all of the tracks from the King's 1957 Christmas Album and 1971's Elvis Sings the Wonderful World of Christmas. The former is a classic, boasting "Santa Claus Is Back in Town" and his peerless rendering of "Blue Christmas," while the spotty 1971 release relied on soul and country-inflected standards like "First Noel" and "Silver Bells." ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  8. Silent Night
  9. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  10. I Believe
  11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  13. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  14. The First Noel
  15. On a Snowy Christmas Night
  16. Winter Wonderland
  17. The Wonderful World of Christmas
  18. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  19. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day
  20. If I Get Home on Christmas Day
  21. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
  22. Merry Christmas Baby
  23. Silver Bells
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Elvis Christmas [RCA]
2006, RCA

UPC: 828768890820


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency