Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Suite of five Galliards (by Tertre, Attaingnant, Anonymous, Gervaise)
  2. Eliza is the fairest Queen: Verse 1
  3. Come againe, sweet Nature's treasure, for 2 voices & 3 viols
  4. Eliza is the fairest Queen: Verse 2
  5. Fantasia a 5, for instrumental consort in C major
  6. Come again, sweet love doth now invite, for 4 voices & lute (First Book of Songs)
  7. In Nomine for 5 viols
  8. Come away come sweet love, for 4 voices & lute (First Book of Songs)
  9. Fantasia a 6, for cornets, sackbutts & organ
  10. Walsingham for lute
  11. Pavan
  12. Lullaby
  13. The Honie-Suckle, almain
  14. Chromatic Pavane (Queen Elizabeth's), for keyboard, MB 87a
  15. Chromatic Galliard (Queen Elizabeth's), for keyboard, MB 87b
  16. Pavan and Galliard for cornett, sackbutts & organ
  17. Sweet Love, if thou wilt gaine a Monarches glory, for 6 voices
  18. Suite of Almands (by Gervaise & Byrd)
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Elisa is the fayrest Quene
2002, Chandos

UPC: 095115068625


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency