Electric Lady Sessions ()


While out on their 2018 tour behind the comeback album American Dream, the full LCD Soundsystem band swung into Electric Lady studio in New York to record their live set plus a few covers. This was something they had done before on The London Sessions back in 2010, and much like that album, this is an important document of a band at the height of their powers (again). Snapping through lively versions of songs from the album, the group balances the various synths, drums, and guitars into a lively, pulsing sound for James ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Seconds
  2. american dream
  3. you wanted a hit
  4. get innocuous
  5. call the police
  6. i used to
  7. tonite
  8. home
  9. I Want Your Love
  10. emotional haircut
  11. oh baby
  12. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Electric Lady Sessions
2019, Sony Music

UPC: 190758921617


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency