Save £15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tuning Up, for orchestra (draft, realized by Chou Wen-Chung)
  2. Amériques, for orchestra
  3. Poème électronique, for tape
  4. Arcana, for orchestra
  5. Nocturnal, for soprano, chorus of basses & chamber orchestra (edited by Chou Wen-Chung)
  6. Un grand sommeil noir, song for voice & orchestra
  7. Un grand sommeil noir, song for voice & piano
  8. Offrandes, for soprano & chamber orchestra
  9. Hyperprisme, for winds and percussion
  10. Octandre, for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, and double bass
  11. Intégrales, for 11 winds & 4 percussionists
  12. Ecuatorial, for bass, chorus, brass, piano, organ, 2 ondes martenots & percussion
  13. Ionisation, for 13 percussionists
  14. Density 21.5, for flute solo
  15. Déserts for brass, percussion, piano & tape
  16. Dance for Burgess, for orchestra (draft, completed by Chou Wen-Chung)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency