Today Only | Save £20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Le Rouet d'Omphale, symphonic poem in A major, Op. 31
  2. Suite for keyboard (Suite de piece), Vol.1, No.5 in E major ("The Harmonious Blacksmith"), HWV 430: No.5, Air and Variations "Harmonious Blacksmith"
  3. Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21, CT. 48: Larghetto
  4. These summer nights, song for voice & piano, Op. 14/5: No.5, Midsummer nights
  5. Concert paraphrase for piano of Tchaikovsky's ballet "Sleeping Beauty"
  6. Improvisation on Fauré's "Après un rêve", for piano
  7. Hommage à Poulenc, for piano (after the Sarabande from J.S. Bach's Partita No. 1)
  8. Don Giovanni, opera, K. 527: Serenade
  9. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, film score: Whistle While You Work" - "I'm Wishing" - "One Song" - "Height-Ho" - "
  10. Amid the noise of the ball, song for voice and piano, Op. 38/3: No.3, At the Ball
  11. The Swan Lake, ballet, Op. 20: Dance of the Four Swans
  12. Nouvelle soirées de Vienne for piano: Valse-Caprice No. 2, "Man lebt nur einmal" (after Strauss Jr., op. 167)
  13. Transcription of Kreisler's "Liebesleid" for piano, TN iii/5
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Earl Wild: Virtuoso Piano Transcriptions
2000, Ivory Records

UPC: 644057090722


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency