alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Prelude for viol No. 1
  2. Shall a Smile, song
  3. Fly Swift My Thoughts, song for voice & lute
  4. Pavin
  5. Downe, Downe Proud Minde, song
  6. Away, call bach what you have said
  7. Mounsiers Almaine
  8. Prelude for viol No. 2
  9. Goe Heavy Thoughts
  10. Almaine for viol
  11. Coranto for viol No. 2
  12. Two Lovers Sat Lamenting, song
  13. Tis true, 'tis day, what though it be?
  14. If My Complaints, song
  15. Coranto for viol No. 1
  16. Man Like a Prophet of Ensuing Yeeres, song
  17. Shall I Be with Joyes Deceived?, song
  18. Each lovely grace, for voice & lute
  19. The Punckes Delight
  20. Beware Faire Maides, song for voice & lute
  21. Come liue with me, and be my love
  22. My Deerest Mistresse, song
  23. Walsingham
  24. As by a Fountaine Chast Diana Sate, song
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Each Lovely Grace
2012, Destino Classics

UPC: 710357617324


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency