Today Only | Save £10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Suite d'orchestre (Intrada - Geschwindt - Langsamer - Sarabande): Overture
  2. Alcyone, opera: Marche air et tambourin pour les Matelots
  3. The Fairy Queen, semi-opera, Z. 629: Symphony (The fourth act suite)
  4. Music for the Royal Fireworks, for orchestra, HWV 351: Le Rejouissance: Allegro
  5. Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major, BWV 1047: Allegro
  6. Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C major, BWV 1066: Overture
  7. Die Sieben letzten Worte unseres Erlösers am Kreuze (The Seven Last Words of Christ on the Cross), for orchestra, H. 20/1 A: L'Introduzione: Maestosos ed adagio
  8. Maurerische Trauermusik (Masonic Funeral Music), for orchestra in C minor, K. 477 (K. 479a)
  9. Una cosa rara, ossia Bellezza ed onestà, opera: Sinfonia
  10. Symphony in D major: Allegro con moto
  11. Coriolan Overture, Op. 62
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Du Baroque au Pre Romantisme
1998, Fontalis

UPC: 3298490099032


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency