Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Double Feature

by

An epic debut novel about a young man coming to terms with his life in the process and aftermath of making his first film--from critically acclaimed short story writer King--for readers of Joshua Ferris, Sam Lipsyte, and Chad Harbach. It brims with a deep understanding of the trials of ambition and art, of relationships and life, and of our attempts to survive it all.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Double Feature
2014, Scribner Book Company

ISBN-13: 9781451676907

Trade paperback

Select
Double Feature
2013, Scribner Book Company

ISBN-13: 9781451676891

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency