alibris logo

Dog Man: The Supa Epic Collection


Dog Man is the crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and all hero. This six-book boxed set includes the first six books in the series: Dog Man , Dog Man Unleashed , Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties , Dog Man and Cat Kid , Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas , and Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild .

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency