Disney Junior Music Dance Party ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A Disney Junior Party
  2. Mickey and the Roadster Racers Main Title Theme
  3. Roadster Racers Go!
  4. Sofia the First Main Title Theme
  5. Make Some Noise/Blue Ribbon Bunny Mashup
  6. Hot Dog!
  7. Puppy Dog Pals Main Title Theme
  8. You're Dancin'
  9. Going on a Mission
  10. Doc McStuffins Theme Song (Toy Hospital)
  11. Time for Your Check Up
  12. I Feel Better
  13. Muppet Babies Theme 2018
  14. You Can Be a Dancer
  15. Vampirina Theme
  16. Livin' the Scream
  17. Everybody Scream, Everybody Howl
  18. Elena of Avalor (Main Title)/My Time Mashup
  19. The Magic Within You
  20. Here Comes the Lion Guard/Zuka Zama Mashup
  21. Bow Be Mine
  22. The Power of All of Us
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Disney Junior Music Dance Party
2018, Walt Disney

UPC: 050087388256


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency