Today Only | Save £15. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Prelude for organ in G major
  2. God Save the Queen (National Anthem, United Kingdom and Northern Ireland)
  3. I am the resurrection
  4. I know that my redeemer liveth
  5. We brought nothing into this world
  6. Thou know'st, Lord (1st version of 1st setting), anthem for chorus & organ, Z. 58a
  7. I heard a voice from heav'n
  8. The Bidding (Funeral of Diana, Princess of Wales)
  9. I vow to thee, my country, for chorus & orchestra, H. 148
  10. If I should die and leave you here awhile (Poem)
  11. Requiem Mass, for soloists, chorus & orchestra ("Manzoni Requiem"): Libera me, Domine, de morte aeterna
  12. Time is too slow for those who wait (Poem)
  13. The King of love my Shepherd is (Dominus regit me)
  14. Scripture Reading, Bible: 1 Corinthians 13
  15. Candle in the Wind (a.k.a. "Goodbye England's Rose")
  16. The Tribute (Funeral of Diana, Princcess of Wales)
  17. Make me a Channel of Your Peace
  18. The Prayers (Funeral of Diana, Princess of Wales)
  19. I Would Be True
  20. The Lord's Prayer ("Our Father, who art in heaven")
  21. Guide me, O thou great Redeemer
  22. Prayer(s): The Commendation (Funeral of Diana, Princess of Wales)
  23. Song for Athene, for chorus
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Diana, Princess of Wales: The BBC Recording of the Funeral Service
1997, BBC Music

UPC: 028944980028

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency