Weekend Sale | £20 Voucher. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. They Are Valiant
  2. Under The Oak Tree
  3. Caucasian Sketches, suite for orchestra, Op. 10: Processsion of the Sardar
  4. Liturgy of St John Chrysostom, for chorus, Op. 41: Credo
  5. Kalinka (Little Snowfall), folk song
  6. Prince Igor, opera (completed by Rimsky-Korsakov & Glazunov): Polovtsian Dances
  7. Polyushko Polye (Song of the Plains; Meadowlands; "O Field, My Fields")
  8. Eh, Ukhnyem (Song of the Volga Boatmen), folk song
  9. Mlada, suite for orchestra: Cortège
  10. Nightingale Song
  11. The Twelve Brigands (Dvenadsat' razboynikov)
  12. Moskovniye vechera (Moscow Nights)
  13. Along the Volga
  14. Gayane Suite, for orchestra No. 3: No 05, Sabre Dance
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
1992, Vox

UPC: 047163872822

Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency