alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Melody), arrangement (from "Orfeo ed Euridice")
  2. Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major, Op. 15: Largo
  3. String Quartet No. 62 in C major ("Emperor"), Op. 76/3, H. 3/77: Adagio cantabile
  4. Oboe Concerto in C major, K. 314 (K. 285d): Adagio
  5. Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major ("Elvira Madigan") K. 467: Andante
  6. Woodwind Quintet in E flat major, Op. 88/2: Andante grazioso
  7. Cello Concerto No. 1 in G major: Romance
  8. Concerto for flute, harp & orchestra in C major, K. 299 (K. 297c): Andantino
  9. Piano Sonata No. 13 in E flat major ("Quasi una fantasia"), Op. 27/1: Adagio cantabile
  10. Divertimento (Feldparthie) for 2 oboes, 2 horns, 3 bassoons & serpent in B flat major ("Chorale St. Antoni"), H. 2/46: Andante
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Classics for Relaxation, Vol. 1
1993, Excelsior Recordings

UPC: 056775424121

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency