Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Suite Gothique, for organ, Op. 25
  2. Les Heures Mystiques, Vol. 1, 27 pieces for organ, Op. 29: Verset in D minor and G major
  3. Versos para Te Deum
  4. Hovingham Sketches, for organ: Trio
  5. Epilogue, for organ
  6. Introduction and Toccata, for organ (Tune: Lasst uns Erfreuen)
  7. Prelude, for organ in D minor, T. 222
  8. Prelude and Fugue for organ in F sharp minor
  9. Praeambulum, for organ
  10. Bel fiore dança, 2-part intabulation for keyboard
  11. Sortie for organ in E flat major
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christopher Dearnley Plays the Organs of St. Paul's Cathedral
2006, Priory Records

UPC: 5028612260037


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency