Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A Little Child There is Yborn, carol for chorus & organ
  2. O Oriens, for chorus (from collective Seven Advent Antiphons)
  3. In a field as I lay, for chorus
  4. The Angel Gabriel, for soprano, chorus & organ
  5. There Is No Rose, for chorus, Op. 14
  6. Blessed be that Maid Marie, for chorus & organ
  7. A Spotless Rose, for chorus
  8. In the Bleak Midwinter, for chorus & organ
  9. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day, for chorus & organ
  10. The Holly and the Ivy, for chorus & organ
  11. In the Stillness of a Church, for chorus & organ
  12. Suantraí ár Slánaitheora, lullaby for soprano, chorus & organ
  13. Coventry Carol, for soprano, chorus & organ
  14. Bethlehem Down, carol for chorus & organ
  15. The Wexford Carol, for baritone & chorus
  16. My Lord has come, for chorus
  17. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  18. Ding Dong! Merrily on High (French)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas with Sonoro
2018, Resonus Classics

UPC: 5060262791332


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency