Save 10% through Sunday. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Messiah, oratorio, HWV 56: Comfort Ye, My People
  2. Messiah, oratorio, HWV 56: Every Valley Shall Be Exalted
  3. Messiah, oratorio, HWV 56: He Shall Feed His Flock
  4. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fideles)
  5. The Holy Child
  6. Ave Maria, for voice & piano (after Bach's Prelude No. 1 from the Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1)
  7. O Salutaris
  8. Maria Wiegenlied (Mary's Lullaby: "Maria sitzt am Rosenhag"), song for voice & piano (or orchestra), Op. 76/52
  9. Gesù bambino
  10. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree) (German)
  11. Weihnachten ("Leise weht's durch alle Lande"), for voice & piano
  12. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  13. The Star of Bethlehem, ballad for voice & piano
  14. Coventry Carol ("Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child") (English)
  15. Go Tell It on the Mountain, Christmas song (American)
  16. Little child of Mary
  17. I Wonder As I Wander (American)
  18. El Cant dels ocells (Carol of the Birds), carol (Catalan)
  19. Christmas Candle
  20. A Star Was His Candle
  21. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  22. Cantique de Noël, for voice & orchestra ("Minuit, Chrétiens," "O Holy Night")
  23. White Christmas, song (from "Holiday Inn")
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas from a Golden Age
2000, Romophone

UPC: 754238700125


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency