Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sussex Carol ("On Christmas Night")
  2. The Shepherd's Carol, for chorus
  3. The Holly and the Ivy (English)
  4. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen (English)
  5. Wither's Rocking Hymn ("Sweet baby, sleep! What ails my dear?"), carol for chorus
  6. The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came (Birjina gaztettobat zegoen), Basque carol
  7. A Ceremony of Carols, for treble voices (or chorus) & harp, Op. 28
  8. A Christmas Cradle Song, for organ
  9. O Magnum Mysterium, for chorus
  10. Ding Dong! Merrily on High (French)
  11. Sans Day Carol ("Now the Holly Bears a Berry") (a.k.a. St. Day Carol)
  12. In the Bleak Midwinter
  13. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day, for chorus, Op. 75/2
  14. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fideles)
  15. Toccata Prelude for organ No. 4 ("Von Himmel Hoch")
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas from Winchester
2011, Regent

UPC: 802561035022


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency