alibris logo

Christmas Party ()


Christmas Party is the second collection of Christmas covers from Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward, who write and perform together as She & Him. Their sixth LP in total, it follows the duo's 2014 non-holiday covers album Classics and sticks to an established area of expertise: broadly, 20th century pop. Unlike Classics, which featured a 20-piece orchestra, Christmas Party brings a core combo of guitar, bass, and drums to the soirée, along with a healthy dose of reverb and a handful of embellishments. Guest performers include ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  3. Must Be Santa
  4. Happy Holiday
  5. Mele Kalikimaka
  6. Christmas Memories
  7. Run Run Rudolph
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. The Coldest Night of the Year
  10. A Marshmallow World
  11. The Man with the Bag
  12. Christmas Don't Be Late
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas Party
2016, Sony Music

UPC: 889853806423


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency